Advanced Search

₹ 0 to ₹ 10,000,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

1 Bds – 1 Ba – 900 ft2

₹ 7,000 /Month

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • October 7, 2023
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 899 ft2

Description

Best in class

New flat

City:
State/County: , ,
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22346
Price: ₹ 7,000 /Month
Property Size: 899 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
35.89
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
27.14
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

For Sale
Active
For Rent
Active

Fully furnished 3bhk rent in madhapur for ba...

2 Bedrooms · 2 Bathrooms · Size 1,800 ft2
₹ 40,000
For Rent
Active
For Rent
Active

Very well maintained flag

1 Bedrooms · 1 Bathrooms · Size 900 ft2
₹ 7,100 /Month

Schedule a tour

Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings