Advanced Search

₹ 0 to ₹ 10,000,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

%1bhk flat for rent %near by JSPM collage

₹ 8,999

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 25, 2023
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 630 ft2

Description

Tennis Court

Party Hall

Library

Gated Community

Cricket Pitch

Community Hall

CCTV

Basketball Court

Banquet Hall

Badminton Court

Closed Car Parking

Vaastu Compliant

Lift

Maintenance Staff

Indoor Games

Landscaped Gardens

Power Backup

Jogging Track

24 X 7 Security

Sports Facility

Club House

Children’s play area

Swimming Pool

Gymnasium

No water problem, cleaning isolated water is available

The exquisite property offering spacious units is ready to move

No disgusting traffic situated in reputed very serene peacefull society.

State/County: ,
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 23000
Price: ₹ 8,999
Property Size: 630 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
46.14
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
34.89
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

For Rent
Active

1 BHK Flat for rent available on Off B T Kaw...

2 Bedrooms · 2 Bathrooms · Size 588 ft2
₹ 16,000 /Month
For Sale
Active

3 BHK CONVERTED FLAT

3 Bedrooms · 4 Bathrooms · Size 1,350 ft2
₹ 7,500,000
For Sale
Active

Kurla East Nehru Nagar

1 Bedroom · 1 Bathroom · Size 600 ft2
₹ 8,300,000
For Rent
Active

Roommate required for 1BHK Fully Furnished F...

1 Bedroom · 1 Bathroom · Size 600 ft2
₹ 7,350 /Month only

Schedule a tour

Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings