FOR SALE BUSINESS SPACES @BIDAR

₹ 2,500,000
Naubad, Bidar taluku, Bidar district,,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • September 26, 2023
  • 200 ft2
  • Year Built: 2015

Description

It is the only Business Hub & Shopping Mall in Bidar which Caters all your needs like Showrooms , Super Market , Restaurant , Food Courts , Conference Halls , Beauty Parlour , Clinics , Diagnostic Center & Lots More.

Address: Naubad, Bidar taluku, Bidar district,
City:
State/County:
Zip: 585401
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 21904
Price: ₹ 2,500,000
Property Size: 200 ft2
Rooms: 1
Year Built: 2015
Interior Details
Equipped Kitchen
Outdoor Details
Water
Utilities
Central Air
Ventilation
Other Features
Elevator
12,817.99
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
9,692.99
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

For Rent
Active

New Individual room with Kitchen and bathroo...

1 Bedrooms · 1 Bathrooms · Size 14 ft2
₹ 3,500
For Sale
Active

40*60 SITE WITH 2BHK,2 PORTION NEAR YAMAHA S...

4 Bedrooms · 4 Bathrooms · Size 2,400 ft2
₹ 11,500,000
For Rent
Active

House for rent near shaheen girls hostel Mai...

3 Bedrooms · 2 Bathrooms · Size 1,200 ft2
₹ 10,000
For Sale
Active

Independent house for sale

3 Bedrooms · 4 Bathrooms · Size 2,400 ft2
₹ 26,999,999

Schedule a tour

Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings