Advanced Search

₹ 0 to ₹ 10,000,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Rent for flat in apartment

₹ 7,000 /Month

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • December 21, 2023
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 800 ft2

Description

Ulchla road Skandhanshi Hibiscus colony

Property Id : 23341
Price: ₹ 7,000 /Month
Property Size: 800 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
35.89
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
27.14
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Schedule a tour

Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings